Uncategorized

Check out my new blog The Triple Option

Hello everyone. It’s Matt Thompson here, back from a short hiatus. Sorry for my absence on The Whiteboard and around WordPress in general lately. I needed a little break in December to deal with some personal issues. I should have something new up on this blog here soon, but I have also started up a new blog called The Triple Option. It will have a slightly different feel than my work on here, but I will probably be blogging over there a bit more often. Anyway, I would really appreciate it if some of my friends who followed this blog would also go to that link above and give The Triple Option a follow, a bookmark, or even spread the word of my new blog in anyway. I currently only have a couple of blogs up there and the look of the blog is still a work in progress, but I will have plenty of new stuff up soon. Thank you for taking the time to read this and thanks in advance for anyone who takes the time to give the new blog a look. Be on the lookout for new blogs from me very soon!

Leave a comment